This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more hereClose

LATEST UPDATES:

 Tickets for The Festival are on sale now! Click here for more info.

X

About Trade Stands

The Cheltenham Shopping Village

An increasingly popular part of a visit to Cheltenham is a trip to our Shopping Village, which operates at The Open in November, The International in December and The Festival in March.

At other meetings there is a smaller, but equally popular collection of trade stands.

Contact details for The Festival 2014 exhibitors are listed below:

TRADE STAND Telephone Website Description
Barbour 01452 742213 www.attwoolls.co.uk Outdoor clothing
Beatrice von Tresckow Designs 01242 226827 www.beatricevontresckow.com Fabulous designer outfits for ladies of distinction
Browne & Daughters 01367 820136 www.browneanddaughters.com Coats, shirts & dresses which are stunningly unique, classic & timeless
Cheltenham Collection 01242 513014 www.cheltenhamcollection.co.uk Bespoke clothing and gifts exclusive to Cheltenham Racecourse
Conversation Pieces 01159 286512 www.ascotgallery.com Original paintings and limited edition prints
Cordings 0207 758 4120 www.cordings.co.uk Classic clothes to go racing in
Delanns Jewels 01737 831795 www.delannjewels.com Diamond & gold bespoke jewellery including equestrian designs in silver & gold and bronze/silver sculptures
Dents Fine Art 07717 722802 www.dentfineart.com World renowned equine artists David & Adrian Dent
Devon Clothing 01823 480484   Ladies & gents country clothing including suede, leather, furs, tweeds & hats
Dubarry of Ireland 01608 677 622 www.dubarry.com Luxurious tweed, waterproof boots & accessories
Elm of Burford 01993 824004 www.elmofburford.com Barbour, Schofel, RM Williams, Akubra
Emphasize 01708 755756   Emphasize specializes in ladies fashionwear for town & country from sizes 8-30
Equestrian Art 07754 386891 www.equestrianartuk.com Original, contemporary equestrian fine art
Feva 01242 222998 www.fevadesigns.com Brilliant ladies fashion boutique
Gorgeous Gorgeous 07967 092910 www.gorgeousgorgeous.co.uk Unique silver jewellery, bespoke hand crafted bags, designer kilts, beautiful Italian scarves & fabulous fur collars
Graham McCartney 01844 241261 www.silktophats.com Classic millinery, silk top hats & vintage fashion
Harriet Glen Design 01305 852803 www.hgd.co.uk Jewellery and sculptures by Harriet Glen
Hiho Silver 01460 221006 www.hihosilver.co.uk Hiho proud to introduce the World renowned Jewellery of Alex Monroe
Hiho Silver 01460 221006 www.hihosilver.co.uk Hiho silver specialising in exclusive designs of equestrian and country style
Holland Cooper Clothing 01473 657858 www.hollandcooper.com Quinessentially tweed clothing made in Britain
Horse Racing Ireland 00353 45455683 www.goracing.ie Everything you need to know about horseracing in Ireland
House of Vantage 01162 400106 www.houseofvantage.com Proud stockist of premium brands Aigle, Timberland, Wetherall, Harkila, Baron & more
Jonny Beardsall 01677 460007 www.jonnybeardsall.com Killer hats from pre-loved furs
Joules 01858 435289 www.joules.com Hats, fur, tweed and accessories
K C Collection 0845 2578718 www.kccollection.co.uk Exclusive fur & hat collection
Katherine Hooker 0207 3525091 www.katherinehooker.com Coats, jackets & tweed
Lock & Co 0207 9308874 www.lockhatters.co.uk Ladies & gentlemens quality headwear for all occasions, with a high standard of personal service.
Martin & Co 01242 522821 www.martin-and-co.com The County Jewellers - Fine jewellery, watches and Gifts
Moloh 01666 500889 www.moloh.com Luxury British fashions
Montana Country Collection 01609 882416 www.montanacountrycollection.com Ladies & gents sporting fashion. Exclusive hats, caps, jackets & coats
Punchestown Racecourse 00353 45 897704 www.punchestown.com Irelands premier Jump Racing Festival 29 April - 3 May
Silver Editions 01494 766780 www.silver-editions.co.uk Sterling silver and silver plated gifts, leather and picnic accessories, silver jewellery
Start Smart 01386 710000 www.startsmart.co.uk Fantastic selection of boys & girls clothes
Stevenson Brothers 01233 820363 www.stevensonbros.com Bespoke and traditional wooden rocking horses and sculptues
The Flying Fox 01869 278696 www.theflyingfox.co.uk Country and sporting gifts
The Hat Shop 07786 354359   Winning hats
The Really Wild Clothing Co. 01491 352 600 www.reallywildclothing.co.uk Country clothing with city style
The Soho Furrier 0845 5281061 www.thesohofurrier.com The sensationalBritishfur brand as featured on Tatlers 'It List'
Timothy Foxx Clothing 01296 423399 www.timothyfoxx.co.uk Exceptionally eccentric tweed clothing
Vintage Collectable Clothing 07412 590021 www.vintagecollectibleclothing.com Beautiful vintage clothing for men & women
Welligogs 01785 662277 www.welligogs.com Waterproof breathable leather boots and British made quality clothing
Winnie Magee 02891 871778 www.winniemagee.com The "Iconic Irish Trench". Introducing The Linen rain Collection by Winnie Magee
Wizzer & Whithead 01452 780819 www.wizzerandwhitehead.com Bespoke ladies & gents country clothing from best of British designers
Cousins of Cheltenham 01242 583983 www.cousinsofcheltenham.co.uk Ladies country fashions and exclusive tweed collection
Estribos Argentina 0208 3982573 www.estribos.biz The real Argentine leather company
The Oxford Shirt Company 01993 822298 www.oxfordshirt.co.uk Selection of ladies, men's and childrens's shirts
The Racing Post Arkle Bookshop 01933 304858 www.racingpost.com/shop Racing books